Board of Directors 2016-2017

 

 

 

  President
Kerry Cecil, PMP
president@apicsfallscities.com
  VP of Education
William Heeb, CPIM
education@apicsfallscities.com
  Treasurer
Angela Decker, CSCP
treasurer@apicsfallscities.com
  Director
Peter Springhetti, CPIM, CSCP
director@apicsfallscities.com
  Academic Liaison
Brian Atwater, CPIM
Indiana University Southeast
academic@apicsfallscities.com
  VP of Social Outreach
Darren Srebnick
outreach@apicsfallscities.com
 holden Director
Thomas Holden, CPIM, CSCP
director@apicsfallscities.com
 Eldridge2 Director
Randell C. Eldridge, CPIM, C.P.M
director@apicsfallscities.com
  Webmaster
Brandon Johnson, CPIM, BSCM
webmaster@apicsfallscities.com

Previous Board of Directors